Release name: RAIN CAFE

Country: Russia

Label: 45RPM-Records

Catalog: 45rpm039

Label Series: Lounge Series

Format: EP

Keywords: Chillout, Smooth Jazz, Lounge

Time: 29 min. 04 sec

Digital Quality: MP3, 320 kbps 44 Hz mp3

Size:  67  mb

Release date: 2010-10-09



1. Voyage In The Night (5:06)           [12MB]

2. Smooth! Smooth! Smooth! (4:43)  [11MB]

3. Rain Cafe (4:58)                           [11MB]

4. Night Fly (4:58)                            [11MB]

5. Sweet Vine (Long Mix) (9:19)        [21MB]


Copyright [c] 2010, Released a Creative Commons License For Free Non-Commercial Use As Long As Certain Condition Are met


Personal Copyright:

2010 [c] Nameless Dancers

2010 [c] Publisher and distributor by 45RPM-Records

2010 [c] Evgenij V. Kharitonov production


Artist INFO:


NAMELESS DANCERS  - the studio group which is organised and a producer by the musician and poet Evgenij V. Kharitonov (EugeneKha). The project was born in 2009 in Moscow on the basis of White Art Studio.

Music of this collective - specific synthesis of live, acoustic tools and  digital sound.

Group stylistics - a difficult hybrid from jazz improvisation and house rhythms. As a whole, music Nameless Dancers harmoniously balances between Lounge/Nu-Jazz and House.

The basic directions of music Nameless Dancers: Lounge, Nu-Jazz/ Acid Jazz, Funk, Electronic Jazz, Latino Jazzy House, Chill-out, Easy Listening.



EugeneKha: music, arrangement,  acoustic and electric guitars, keyboards from Arturia, percussion, programming;

Konstantin Guro:  All winds, bass, arrangement, piano;

Olga Astra: piano, programming;

Andrei Bounce: guitars, programming, drums;

+ Sessions Musicians, Samplers, Various Music Soft


Nameless Dancers Page

Конструктор сайтов - uCoz